Facebook Q & A With Vikings Alexander Ludwig

Alexander Ludwig chats about Season 3 of History Channel’s Vikings:

 

IGN has just announced they will be chatting to History Channel’s Vikings star Alexander Ludwig (Bjorn Ironside) this Tuesday the 17th of February 2015 on their Facebook page! Want to find out what Alexander has to say about the upcoming Season 3 of Vikings? Then here are all the details you need:

When is it?

The Q&A will begin on Tuesday, February 17th at 12:00 p.m. PT ( 3:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. GMT / Wednesday, February 18th at 7:00 a.m. AET)

How Can I Get Involved?

To participate you must have a Facebook account. We will update this article on Tuesday, February 17th at 11:30am PST with the direct link to the Q&A.

Remember to bookmark IGN’s page and check back Tuesday morning to find a link to the Q&A.

Can’t wait to see you all there!

*EDIT: You can view this Q&A here.

Source: Twitter – Vikings Official Twitter Account

(Photo Credit: History Channel, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc.)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s